Little Oak Farm

rare breed Middle White pork

 

 

Events

 

Markets & Food Festivals For 2018

Listed below you will find the latest list of Markets and Food Fayres we will be attending during the coming year. The list is updated on a regular basis so please check back every so often so you dont miss out on the chance to purchase our great tasting Middle White Pork.

 

NEXT EVENT

 

We will be returning to Tesco Car Park, Minehead on Wednesday 15th August

 

Dates For 2018

 

Wednesday 15th August. Tesco, Minehead

Friday 17th August. The Dunster Show, Dunster. Exmoor National Park Tent

Sunday 19th August. The Allerford Summer Fair, Allerford Community Hall.

Saturday 25th August. Dulverton Farmers Market, Dulverton

Sunday 26th August. Tesco, Minehead

Wednesday 12th September. Tesco, Minehead

Saturday 29th September. Dulverton Farmers Market, Dulverton

Sunday 30th September. Tesco, Minehead

Wednesday 10th October. Tesco, Minehead

Saturday & Sunday 27th & 28th October. Tesco, Minehead

Wednesday 14th November. Tesco, Minehead

Saturday & Sunday 24th & 25th November. Tesco, Minehead

Saturday & Sunday 1st & 2nd December. Allerford Christmas Fair, Allerford

Wednesday 12th December. Tesco, Minehead

Wednesday 19th December. Tesco, Minehead

Saturday & Sunday 22nd & 23rd December. Tesco, Minehead

 

We will be at many more events during the year, so please keep checking back and watching for the dates as they are announced.